MUMS Committee 2019/2020

 

The Committee is appointed through a combination of elections and interviews which are held at the end of every year. Positions on the committee are open to all MUMS members. All committee members are also students. We try our hardest to reply to emails within 24 hours, so please be patient with us!

 

MUMS Committee 2019-20

 

President

Guy Lockwood

president@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


Vice-President

Ben Churchill

vice-president@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


Secretary

Phoebe Hewitt

secretary@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


Treasurer 

Jonny Reynolds

treasurer@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


Head Concert Manager

Eleanor Hall

headconcertmanager@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


Concert Managers - Pool

Isla Atay, Euan Au, Ted Downer-Wills, Tom Julian, Lois Hantonne, Kristen Nielsen & Rosie Sutton

concertmanagers@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


Ensemble Managers - Fixed

MUWO: Eleanor Serpell-Stevens & George Bingham - muwo-2019@mumusicsociety.co.uk

MUSO: Chen Bo Calvin Zhang & Yezhou Li - muso-2019@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Brass Band: Claire Loveday & Emily Collins - brass.band-2019@mumusicsociety.co.uk

Big Band: Jonny Moore & Harrison Perkins - big.band-2019@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


Publicity Officer

Luca Hughes-Piper

publicity@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


Social Secretaries

Emily Camburn & Simon Kelly

socials-2019@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


Communications Manager

Alex Cross

communications@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


PR Design Manager

Niamh Burke

prdesign@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


Programming Managers

Max Bilbe, Dexter Drown & Jacob Griffiths

programming-2019@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


Personnel Managers

James Gillett & Rose Rushbrooke

personnel-2019@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


General Members

George Bingham, Harry Dichmont & Harrison Perkins

general.members-2019@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


Librarians

Euan Au & Emily Robertson

librarians-2019@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


Web Administrator

Timon Walshe-Grey & Dan Wainwright

webadmin@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


Outreach 

 

Outreach Relaxed Performances

Meg Pitts

meg.pitts@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


 

Outreach Care Homes

Hannah Jo Mackinlay

hannah.jo.mackinlay@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


Outreach Orchestra

Matthew Jones

matthew.jones@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


Outreach Choir

Sophie Gay

sophie.gay@mumusicsociety.co.uk

 


 

Outreach (Schools) Choir

Zoë Kundu

zoe.kundu@mumusicsociety.co.uk