MUMS 2015/16 Committee Election Results

Following the Elections and the AGM yesterday we would like to announce the elected members of the 2015/16 committee.

The MUMS 2015 Election results are as follows:

  • Vicky James - President
  • Georgia Affonso - Secretary
  • Alex Narang - Treasurer
  • Lizzy Humphries - Publicity
  • Bethany McLeish, Kitty Baraclough - Social Secretary
  • Jamie Chapman, Matt Mitchell, Anna Mitchyn - General Member

Thank you to everyone who stood in the elections. All the tallies were very close, if you weren't elected then please consider standing for one of the appointed committee roles. You can find the details and form here.

air max 90 essential blue